Network Eagle User Interface

Unsaved Document Recovery

General information

Each time you modify something, add a new check/alert, remove an existing one or modify the properties of a check/alert, the data are saved to a temporary file. It allows you to recover the data when the program is exited incorrectly or an operating system failure occurs. To recover the data, you should restart the program and load the file you were changing. This will open the "Unsaved document recovery" dialog box where you can see the saved data. If you want to recover those data, click the "Restore" button. Otherwise click the "Cancel" button.

Control elements